Sign in

Default Banner Image

Board of Directors

Our governing body is made up of a seven-member volunteer Board of Directors appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Our Board of Directors appoints a CEO who then selects the top tier of management referred to as the Senior Leadership Team. Board members include:

  • Tom Petway, Chair
  • Edward Burr, Vice Chair
  • Delores Kesler, Secretary
  • Kelly Flanagan
  • Husein Cumber 
  • G. Alan Howard
  • Frederick Newbill