Department Contacts

Department Phone/Email
Become a Vendor/Procurementuvcrequests@jea.com
Cross Connection Control (Backflow)  (904) 665-7376 or  backflow@jea.com  
Electric Reliability Compliance   compliance@jea.com  
Electric Development   elecdev@jea.com  
Fats, Oils and Grease Collection Program (904) 665-7404 or  fog@jea.com
Human Resources  (904) 665-4402
Industrial Pretreatment Program   (904) 665-5326 or ip@jea.com
Jacksonville Small Emerging Business Program (JSEB) jsebprogram@jea.com
 JEA Tax Departmentjeataxdepartment@jea.com
Medical Alerts   correspondence@jea.com, or see mailing address below
MyWay Prepaid Program (904) 665-2100
Natural Gas Supply for Commercial and Industrial Customers natgas@jea.com
Neighborhood Construction (904) 665-7500 or  projectoutreach@jea.com  
Plug-in Electric Vehicles electricdrive@jea.com
Public Records Requestpublicrecords@jea.com
Recruitment Services recsel@jea.com  
School Programs (Power Pals) community@jea.com, or (904) 665-7068
Telecommunications Device for the Deaf (TDD) 
TDD relay services are available through ftri.org 24 hours a day. Questions about your account can be answered Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. and on Saturday, 8 a.m.- noon. You can report a service outage 24 hours a day.
711, or (800) 955-8771
Tree Trimming (904) 665-6050 or jeatreecare@jea.com
United Way Financial Assistance 211, or (904) 632-0600
Utility Line Location 811, or (800) 432-4770
Water, Irrigation and Sewer Preservice (904) 665-5260, or waterpreservice@jea.com
Water/Sewer Line Location  (904) 665-4403
Water Quality   waterquality@jea.com  

Payments:
JEA
P.O. Box 45047
Jacksonville, FL 32232-5047

Correspondence:
JEA
c/o Correspondence
Department, CC-2
21 W. Church Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3155

Overnight Deposit Payment Address:
JEA
c/o RCS, CC-3
21 W. Church Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3155

Pay Your Bill Closer to Home

}
/uploadedImages/Images/SiteIntercept_Ad_Payment_Locations.jpg
Is it time to pay your bill? Don't worry about coming all the way downtown.

See All JEA-Authorized Payment Locations