

## AWARDS COMMITTEE MINUTES

Awards Committee met on **August 23, 2018**, in the Conference Room, 8th Floor, JEA Tower, 21 West Church Street, Jacksonville, Florida. The meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. Members in attendance were Heather Beard as Acting Chairperson, James Morecraft as Budget Representative, Emerson Lotzia as General Counsel Representative; James Coarsey, John McCarthy, Sean Conner and Cindy Edgar as voting Committee Members; Jason Behr, Lynn Rix, Maurice Scarboro, Dan Kruck, Stephen Datz, Rita Scott, Nathan Woyak, Nick Dambrose, Vicki D. Nichols, Payson Tilden, Joe Perez and Elizabeth Moore.

## Awards:

- 1. Approval of the minutes from the last meeting (08/16/2018).
- 098-18 Request approval to award a contract to ICF Resources LLC for Non-Road Electrification Program in the amount of \$3,097,416.25, subject to the availability of lawfully approved funds. APPROVED w/Discussion
- 3. Request approval for a sole source award to Cologix, Inc. for the setup and lease of a data center and lease for office space for a back-up Emergency Operations Center (EOC) in the amount of \$2,516,100.99, subject to the availability of lawfully appropriated funds. **APPROVED w/Discussion**

<b>Ratifications:</b>	N/A
Informational Items:	N/A
Public Comments:	N/A
Adjournment:	10:13 a.m.